Contact Us

Usama Houlila

Usama Houlila

President & Enterprise Architect
Laurie Vendramin

Laurie Vendramin

Business Development Executive
Steve Mac

Steve Mac

Enterprise Engineer
Satch Nanda

Satch Nanda

Chief Technology Officer
Miryam Rashid

Miryam Rashid

Senior Project Manager

uhoulila@crossrealms.com

lvendramin@crossrealms.com

smac@crossrealms.com

 

snanda@crossrealms.com
mrashid@crossrealms.com

Stop In and Say Hi

CrossRealms Chicago

Address: 55 W. Monroe Street, Suite 3330, Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 278-4445
Email: info@crossrealms.com
Sales: sales@crossrealms.com

Office Hours

Monday-Friday: 9AM-5PM
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Support Ticket Submission

Email: support@crossrealms.com
Phone: (312) 278-4445, option 2
Support Hours: 24/7 365 days a year

Whether you’re searching for answers, trying to solve a problem, or just want tell us how we’re doing,

We Want To Hear From You.

 

Contact Us